BOSL Love International Style Hunt February 14-28,2015

The BOSL Love International Style Hunt begins on Saturday February 14 and runs through February 28. My goal is to blog all of the outfits I received in the first few days of the contest to give you all plenty of time to decide which items you wish to find and purchase. Each item will cost $25 Lindens and will be identified in the store (slurls in post) by a box with Red and Blue Heart on it as pictured in the following advertising poster.
My goal is to represent each item I have received fairly and accurately in my blog. I am taking all of the pictures at the same location with the same props WoW Love Poser I found on Marketplace. I will occasionally change spotlights in the EDS&D Photo Studio 2.1 [C] that I am using, the shade of the red love poser and will use poses from my personal inventory. The Region Windlight will be Nam’s Optimal Skin and Prim. Planning to blog one outfit for each designer and will write a very short description of each item. Brianna will maintain the same makeup, hair, and shape during the entire series and in order not to distract from the outfits there will be no accessories added that were not included in the blogger’s box. There is no particular order the items will be listed in and will list a contact for each item. Hints for locating the items can be found at http://4stores2behunted.wordpress.com/2-hunts/bosl-love-international-styles-hunt/
The following are the items that Brianna will wear throughout the stylings:
Hair: ^*^CaTwA ^*^ Mesh TNT
Make Up: [mock] Triumphant eyeshadow; [:T:] Beauty marks 1; *MC* “Falsies” Eyelash
Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Elegant
Nails: ghee Essential Nails Pink Lady
Skin: -Belleza- Yasmin SK 6 Br & SK Blush
Shoes: [Gos] Isabella Sandal
I have never seen such a group of wonderful items – am feeling very lucky to be able to blog these items as I receive them free!!! I have to admit I have been sneaking a few into my daily wardrobe all ready!! You don’t want to miss this Hunt – take time and plan your strategy and enjoy the BOSL Love International Style Hunt this month!!!

Hunt Sign - BOSL_ LIS Hunt (Feb 14)

