Ghee Girl 2015 First Challenge

Today was the first walk and challenge for the Ghee Girl 2015 contest.  I had a first today – I crashed while in my modeling pose on the runway!!!!! At first I thought I would recover but when I couldn’t move my pose hud I knew it was all over – but my puter was acting weird and kept trying to bring me back in – finally I knew I had to get off the runway and I had absolutely no control of my avatar whatsoever so I did a hard shut down and that swiped me off the runway!!  I was able to come back and stand for the finale – I was in the Middle of the first row and luckily I could move and poses worked so I ran through my poses so the judges didn’t think I only had one!!  It was a fantastic contest – you can see all of the contestants at this address:

https://www.flickr.com/photos/simplybea/sets/72157650284305720/

I was able to even take a picture of the fiinale – there is a better closeup in the above flickr page but here is my shot and my styling.

Snapshot_001

Gown: ghee Material Girl Gown
Nails: ghee Essential Nails (SLINK) BOTTLE PINK LADY
Jewelry: Chop Zuey Mercy is a Butterfly Ring; Chop Zuey Hearts of Hope Gld Earrings; Cae:: Safari:: Bracelet
Hair: enVOGUE – Enya
Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands Elegant
Make up *MC* Falsies” Eyelash, [:T;} Beauty Marks 1, [mock]eShadow Fall Festivale Rust 1
Skin: -Belleza- Yasmin SK 6 Br
Shoes: Valentines Cross-Strap Sandals

