Brianna’s New Look

It has been a very busy time in RL and SL and my blog tends to get ignored 😦  I did not make the finals in the MMI contest but did make the first draft of the Ghee Girl 2015!  During a chat with Ponchituti Boucher, MISS SL Academy – CEO she worked on some aspects of Brianna’s face and shared some valuable comments regarding my styling.  Sharing a RAW pic of Bri with her new face, not sure about the eyes I also bought a pair of hazel eyes that I am wearing right now, but the green are always another possibility!!! Will be posting my Ghee Girl styling end of the week and next week I will be busy posting the BOSL hunt pics!!

NEW FACE

One thought on “Brianna’s New Look

  1. I love it! Ponchi is the best at fixing some details. She also fixed my face, and gave me pointers that have made a huge difference. You look amazing. (I love your eyes, they really pop.)

Comments are closed.