MissSL Contest 1.25.15

The second elimination walk was held yesterday for the MissSL contest.  It was a great show but unfortunately I wasn’t on the list to compete in the final contest.  One more try next month!!!  After searching for days I discovered this lovely dress by Lybra and it was worn by another contestant who did place – sooo I can’t blame the dress for not being up to the standards of the contest, I am going to have to focus on my accessories (jewelry, poses, make-up etc.) for next month.

In the meantime I am getting ready to blog for the BOSL hunt soon and considering entering two store competitions!  The contest bug has bitten me !!!

MissSL Contest 12515

MissSL Audition 1/25/15
Dress: !:Lybra:! Susan
Hair: .:CHEVEAUX:.FO57; [LeLutka]-VAGUE flyaways, Amacci Hairbase Tattto 2
Jewelry: Lazuri Royal Blush All in One necklace & earrings; Chop Zuey L’Africaine Cuff Bracelet; =Zenith=Cream Pearl Stone Ring
Hat: *LODE* Headwear – D’conay
Makeup: *MC* “Falsies” Eyelash; [mock] Indigo Rochelle Violet Linen Apple blossom
Skin: -Belleza- Yasmin Xmas Gift SK Br

