Discovered New Store – YoKana

It has been a busy RL and SL since my last post.  This week’s challenge for the Mr. & Mrs. Model International was a couple activity.  I was lucky and got a wonderful partner Ado (adonis.hansome). We have a fantastic theme and can’t wait to show our couple picture.  While I was hunting for the perfect gown for this competition first I purchased a dress I have been wanting at Azul for a year the Esmeralda gown.  It was perfect EXCEPT the contest rules required that the outfit not be straight from the box, they wanted some mix and match.  That is soooo hard with mesh but I started looking for something in my inventory that might mix with Esmeralda – and I discovered a dress from a boutique fair from a store called YoKana.  I realized I had never visited the store so since I had time to spend shopping I flew over to check it out!!

YoKana is truly an amazing store, one that I hate to admit that I had not discovered until now.  I grabbed every freebie they had, joined their group and purchased the gown for the couples contest and this adorable outfit with leggings.  The SLURL is http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Guzel%20Ada/69/54/25

yk_001

YoKana (YK) Styling
Top:YK – Tina Wool Cloak
Leggings: YK – Black Leggings
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Colbie
Makeup: DA Contour Blush – Peach, *MC* “Falsies” Eyelash
Jewelry: Cae :: Odyssey :: Earrings: Tres Beau Rope Necklace
Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands Elegant
Skin: -Belleza- Yasmin Xmas Gift SK Br
Shoes: [Gos] Bordello – Dita – Black

