Brianna’s Birthday Party a Success!!!

Wow we had over 45 peeps at the party last nite!! It was great fun and my RL son managed to log in and create an avatar and his wife and he joined us from Los Angeles!!  I am posting a few pics and hope I will be doing some interesting stylings this week!!

I got a new dress from Tres Beau her new Oscar dress – it was incredible!!  I am stuck on this London Rain hair with the Lelutka wispys – Hope I find something else sooon!!!!

BriBday_002

Dancing with my son – it was a challenge to find a dance that was appropriate with my son!!!  I kept switching between the waltz and this one – but it was a special treat to have he and my daughter in law with us last nite!!

BriBday_006

What a wonderful crowd and at the end I did fireworks and balloons!!!  This was the fifth year that Tamra has performed a concert on my RL birthday – it was a great party with friends from the Cafe, MVW and Tamra’s group enjoying a special night out!!

BriBday_010

