Holiday Card and Pics

Life is returning to normal here, it’s strange not to have a styling to worry about or a runway show to work my rl around. The contest was great fun and I enjoyed every minute but it did take most of my time in both lives for the last three months! But I have to admit it is wonderful to be able to change my skin occasionally now!! I found some fun things at Uber that am sharing here!

So last nite I played with winter landscaping at Tranquil and finally got a pic I liked for the holiday card. I am using the very inexpensive Dell I bought in a rush in Walmart in Maine last fall, it has very little of anything not even sure if it has a graphics card so the pics I take with it are not as good as my home laptop. But they will satisfice while I am away!

I also got some new hair from A&A today and loved it – sharing a pic with you – and in my return to fun shopping I found the cutest formal from Junbug at Uber and some great hair. I also wandered over to the Frost shopping sim to get this great Sassy! coat for my holiday pic. I haven’t received a blogger’s box from Sassy for a while but I still had some incase lindens in a card just in case I wanted something in the store!!

Hope you enjoy my pics today and hope to focus some attention on understanding blogging and RSS feeds and stuff I have not implemented yet.

Tranquil Holiday 14

Post card Styling:

Mesh Stag and Winter Path Scene – House of Avro* a bloggers gift from the 2014 Winter Expo

Coat: ~Sassy~! Let it Snow red* from the December Frost Fair

Pants: ISON – side lace pants

Boots: Baiastice Helsinki Boots Black

Skin: -Belleza- Eva Uber Med 8

Hair: [Lelutka} VAGUE Naturals from Uber sim

Stella 3 Front w Light

Styling:

Hair: A&A Stella 3*

Gown: *{Junbug}* Olivia [Ruby] at Uber sim

Necklace: (Yummy) Gold Spikes Statement Necklace at Uber sim

Skin: -Belleza- Eva Uber Med 8

