MISS VIRTUAL WORLD THIRD PICTURE CHALLENGE – CHARITY POSTER

For this challenge we were tasked to imagine we had just won MISS VIRTUAL WORLD 2015 and asked to create an event for our favorite charity in SL and submit a poster that could be used to announce and publicize the event. My first poster was too literal – I included performer’s names and then realized if someone saw it they might mistake it for an actual concert so everything is listed TBA now!!  I had no problem choosing the charity “Be The Match”(BTM) as I supported an SL event for them last spring and plan to hold another in 2015.  It’s the ideal charity for promotion in SL as it requests NO Linden contributions – we just want our friends to go to the BTM website and register to donate their bone marrow.  It truly is a life saving gift – a cure for so many people. We do not submit a story or a styling with the picture challenge so if anyone needs details on my styling just send me an IM inworld. I hope that you will consider a gift of a cure this year – for all the information please visit  http://bethematch.org/

FINAL POSTER copy

