2014 SL CHRISTMAS EXPO & WINTER BREEDABLES FAIR OPENS DECEMBER 4-15 2014

This is my first time to blog a fair event and I am overwhelmed with the sims that I traveled around today at the Relay for Life Christmas Expo and Winter Breedables Fair!!  I covered four of the sims and hope I get to the rest but the MVW contest just required our styling for our National Challenge on Thursday!!  There were so many interesting vendors, since I tend to focus on clothes lately I will blog a fascinating holiday outfit by Tayren’s Fantasy Fashions (TFF). The sims are all decked out with snow and lovely scenes, I took the picture I am blogging at one of the lakes in the fair.  Who knew how advanced snow flakes have become – they had vendors who provided wonderful holiday decorative items.  Hope I get another break this week to share some more items but get ready to spend some lindens for a great cause Relay For Life at this wonderful event during the next two weeks!!

RFL EXPO TFF

Tayren’s Fantasy Fashions (TFF) at RFL Christmas Expo Dec 4-15 at Xmas Expo 4 (2016,153,24)

Dress Ensemble : TFF Pearl Snow Fairy in Silver (part mesh), Dress, Wings, Boots, Crown, Hair, Underskirt, Underpants, Stole, White Fur Wrist Trim *
Make-up: Ever An’ Angel Tone – Eye Tints – Smoke N’ Mirrors – Quicksilver *; [Gang/Cold] Eyeliner”Cat”; ~Glam Affair – Leah Lipstick 10; Miamai-LesMakeups-Lashes 12
Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – elegant
Skin: -Belleza- Grace C88 Tan 8 Br

