Collabor88 Finds!!

Time for a break from the MVW pics and go back to sharing some great designs I find roaming around SL.  Today I finally was able to get into Collabor88  (http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/8%208/88/204/1087) one of the busiest monthly fashion boutiques in world. I bought way too much and just had to get an outfit that my MVW friend Kaciee was wearing yesterday!

Tranquil is so pretty right now that I took the picture on location in the Tranquil Commons Woods.  If I get time I will share more later this week.

ColBlog1

Collabor88 October Styling:

Sweater: (Milk Motion) Loose knit sweater – pumpkin
Skirt: (Milk Motion) mini pleated leather skirt – black
Shoes: Baiastice-Helsinki Boots Leather – black
Hair: Lamb.Pussycat
Skin: -Belleza- Grace C** Med 2 Br

