MVW 2015 Extravaganza Photo Challenge Qi Gang Inspiration

Just now can share the 2nd Picture Challenge based on inspiration from the designer Qi Gang’s work. I found this a fun challenge because I loved the designer’s work and so this challenge seemed to fall together very quickly. I had a lovely AlaFolie gown with an oriental print and discovered a lovely silk jacket on Marketplace by Gizza. I decided my photography skills just didn’t quite meet the quality needed for this challenge so I engaged Avalon Chrome to take the picture and I absolutely love her work!! Here is my submission and the styling information follows:

 

Brianna MVW Qi Gang

 

Qi Gang Styling – Brianna Beresford
Dress: AlaFolie CHIYOGAMI Baby longue
Cloak: GizzA Donna Bown [Black] Cloak Transparent
Hair: Amacci Misty – Mocha
Hair Flower: Amacci Hair Flowers – Petal
Necklace Base : FINESMITH BACK TO NATURE Collar
Necklace Top: Chop Zuey Don’t Call Me Betty Necklace
Ring: Chop Zuey Hana-Shobu ring
Skin: -Belleza- Grace C88 Tan 5 R
Eye Lashes: *MC* “Falsies” Eyelash
Eye Shadow: *LpD* Group Gift! Eyeshadow Peacock
Blush: DA Contour Blush – Peach Mid
Lipstick: [mock] Bella Vetro Gloss [Guardsman]
Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Elegant
Shoes: [Gos] Lauren d’Orsay – Black Satin

