MISS VIRTUAL WORLD 2015 – EMPRESS BRIANNA BERESFORD

Wow what a week the first picture challenge for the Miss Virtual World Contest was due last Saturday while I was in Maine working on a RL project sans computer!!!  I sent the picture before I left but I didn’t have any ability until Sunday evening to get online and then I realized I had left all of my styling info on my main computer at home.  I know I need to remember to use the icloud or whatever it is up there to keep these info challenges from happening!!  But even though the picture has been shared I wanted to share it on my blog.

This styling was my first and hopefully the most expensive, I think I bought three dresses and finally used one that was already in inventory!!  I also added parts the day before and had to retake my pictures and even though I am forcing myself to keep track of the lighting and pose that I use along with every item on Brianna’s avatar it’s still impossible to duplicate something perfectly. So I submitted my picture for the challenge and hoped for the best.

MISS VIRTUAL WORLD 2015 - EMPRESS BRIANNA BERESFORD

Miss Virtual World Empress outfit
Dress: !Lybra! Maruizia
Mantle: *SoliDea FoliEs* Estro
Collar: ” TWA “Gweniviere’s Quest Gown Set Group Gift*
Skin: Belleza Grace C88 Tan 10
Cleavage: Belleza Tan
Hair: .:EMO-tions:. *MEDUSA*
Jewelry: =Zenith=Cream Pearl Stone Ring – Golden;Chop Zuey Circus Maximus GLd Earrings; Utopia Frida LG-bangles; Finesmith Droid ring
Hands: Slink Avatar Enhance Hands
Make-up: {D.A} Contour Blush – Peach mid; Madrid Solo – Fem- Runway Designs-Jacobs Ladder
Tiara: TdO*ARACNEpearl
Lumipro
Hairbase: iconic-cafe-04
Shoes: [Gos] Paris Peeptoe – Metallics
Globe: Trinity Graves

