Miss KELINI Challenge 1

The Miss KELINI Challenge 1 pictures are due by tomorrow and so with all the RL time conflicts I wanted to send them in today!  I had fun with this and had a very difficult challenge of my own deciding which picture to submit in the Sexy Chic outfit styling.  I will share both with you but I officially shared the front view.  The Elegance red carpet styling was much easier and helped along with a new photo studio device that I finally bought today.  I used Adobe to do a bit of blurring and hair in clothing repair but otherwise no other changes.  Pic Monkey is the site I use to finish up my pics now I love using the spotlight (in Sexy Chic pic) and another tool that added a black edge to the Elegance outfit. These are the outfits that I will wear on the final competiton on  Sunday October 5.

Challenge 1 Sexy Chic back


Challenge 1 Sexy Chic

Miss Kelini Sexy Chic
Dress: Like a Diamond
Hair: [Uw.st-7R-] Aisha Hair
Skin: Belleza GraceC88 Tan 6Bk
Cleavage: Belleza Tan
Slink AvEnhance Elegant Hands
Jewelry: Chop Zuey Pentacostal Set Diam Bracelet A&B, Necklace A&B
Shoes: [Gos} Paris Peeptoe Metallics
On Location: Calas Galadhon

Challenge1 Elegance

Elegance Red Carpet Styling
Dress: KELINI Glamour Mesh Dress *Black*
Hair: A&A Paninka Hair Russet
Hairbase: .:EMO-tions Hairbase 4
Jewelry: Chop Zuey Earrings Grace Notes Arpeggio Slv; (Yummy) Moonsung Necklace; Chop Zuey LW Falling Snow Bracelet
Hands: Slink Elegant Hands
Skin: Belleza Grace C88 Tan 2 Red
Cleavage: Belleza Tan

