AlaFolie VALENTINA COURTE

Today has been a busy day in both worlds.  I started the day working on the Tranquil landscape then received an invite to a  fashion show that I couldn’t miss, especially the clothes for sale in the back room!  Then back to moving trees and shopping at Collabor88, and then to another boutique event. After all of the additions to my wardrobe I remembered I had this lovely dress in my inventory that Pixi (pixivor Allen) the designer and owner of AlaFolie (137,145,38) gave to me last week while we were planning my MVW gowns that I had not shared with you yet.  The detailed flowers make this a very unique garment. Hope you like it as much as I do!!  I plan to wear it tomorrow nite for Duncan’s show at 6pmslt !!

Ala Folie Val

Dress: AlaFolie-VALENTINA COURTE rouge*
Hair: Tableu Vivant- Upshaw Hair- Sidebangs at C88
Earrings: (Yummy) Vice Hoops at C88
Skin: Belleza GraceC88 Tan 4 BR
Hands: Slink AvatarEnhance Hands Elegant
Pose: (marukin) morning for C88
Location: Tranquil Studio

