Sassy! Kourtney and Khloe

This past week has been RL focused and finally I got a few minutes to sit down and take a pic of this great new outfit from Sassy! this month.  It is perfect for those cool fall days that we are starting to encounter!  I found this great old hair that just seemed perfect with the season as well. I also played with croping a headshot from the bodyshot that I did for this outfit.  I am combining Photoshop and PicMonkey to get some elemental croping and my logo on the pics – my next goal is to take a photography course and discover how much I don’t know about what I am doing:)

The Sassy! outfit is available at Sassy! Main store at Sassy(80,120,33) More stylings to come this week I hope!!!

Sassy!

SassyHead

Styling Details:

Top: Sazzy! Kourtney top
Skirt: Sassy! Khloe skirt – taupe
Jewelry: Chop Zuey Jamrock Earrings
Shoes: [Gos] Boutique Isabella Sandals
Skin: Belleza – Grace C88 Tan 7 Br
Hair: [Detour] Storm A
Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female-Elegant
Location: Tranquil Studio

