Meeting Styling by Miss Ireland!!

I made it to the meeting with a few minutes to spare!! The meeting provided all of the candidates with an overview of the entire program and emphasized the goals of the contest. I was very impressed with the executive group and feel comfortable that they are sincere and ready to help us manage this challenge.  When I saw the schedule and discovered that we will have nearly 20 stylings I realized how this will consume my time and blog for the next few months.  I clearly felt the beginning of a team and am looking forward to a fashion focused fall.

OH and the big news is I was selected as Miss Ireland!!! I am so pleased, my RL heritage is mainly Irish and I was fortunate to visit Ireland a few years ago so I am honored to represent a country that is meaningful to both of my worlds.

MVW MTG

Meeting Styling
Top: ALB MONA Cardigan
Jacket: AlaFolie AYSU veste
Jeans: Ricielle Highwaisted Jeans Blue
Hair: Exile!! Blown Away
Jewelry: Chop Zuey Mother of All Turtle Earrings; Ring LaGyo Cube ring gold
Skin: Belleza C88 Grace Tan 2 R
Shoes: [Gos] Boutique Bordello Dita Black

