First Trip to Uber

Boutique shopping sites that change their stock on a regular basis are becoming very, very popular.  Years ago there was only one that I visited regularly, “The Dressing Room”. Now there are shows, fairs, sims, etc. populated by new and treasured creators competing for our time and Lindens.  I just discovered Uber/144/120/1 that opened for it’s second month last nite.  This morning I slipped in to check it out and found this interesting new hair by Wasabi Pills. 

I have been wearing this classic AlaFolie dress for a few days and I combined this all with some great Chop Zuey jewelry.  My Miss Virtual World sponsorships have been filled – AlaFolie agreed to create both my grand ballgown and the country costume and Chop Zuey will be my jewelry sponsor.  I am lucky that I was able to get two of my favorite creators in SL to work with me for the MVW contest.

This afternoon I got news that I am a finalist in the Miss Kellini Competition so I will be spending the next few weeks working on stylings for their contest!! 

I also named my photography business TranquilStudio.  While I don’t plan on doing anything commercially I realized I do need to start attaching some recognition to my photos.  So TranquilStudio will hopefully be added to all my photography in the future.

Wasabi

Dress: AlaFolie SEVILLA
Hair: Wasabi Pills/Freya @ Uber
Skin: Belleza Grace C88 Tan 5R
Jewelry: Chop Zuey Trifles, BLK Diamond Necklace, Diamond Bracelt, Deceptive Cadence Ring
Hands: Slink Av Enhance Hands Female Elegant
Lighting: Lumi Pro Wearable/CAWL
Pose: Shag Pose 47 Disarm Me
Photographic Effects: Photoshop, PicMonkey
Location: Tranquil Studio

