Technical Difficulty Week!!

I have been plagued with tech problems this week. First, internet service was out, so I tethered with my mobile phone.  I wasn’t able to see mesh so I thought it must be the viewer. After five or six tries at different viewers and a kind repairman who discovered that our outage was due to an unplugged phone – I read that I needed to update my graphics driver. Well, if any of you know me well – you know if the update isn’t automatic it isn’t gonna happen here – I figure it would be buy a new computer time if I tried to fix anything 😦  So after further research I found that disabling a setting on my viewer seemed to work.  Still not back to perfect but I did try to take a pic today.

My poor viewing didn’t stop me from shopping – I just had to go to The Fantasy Collective this month to see what they were showing.  I fell in love with this dress by Peqe and yesterday A&A sent me a new hair box to photograph Lithia. They fit together perfectly – hope you agree!!!

If anyone knows why my pictures show up so small in my blog any more PLEASE let me know!!!!  I think I figured it out it was the size of the pic in the media settings – or I think that’s what helped!

Peqe Tear of Lys

Dress: Peqe Tear of Lys at The Fantasy Collective
Hair: A&A Lithia 8*
Hands: Slink AvEnhancement Hands Female Casual
Skin: Belleza Grace C88 Tan1
Lips: [mock] Rochelle Lip Gloss Tuscany
Ring: Chop Zuey Deceptive Cadence Ring*
Lighting: LumiPro Wearable* /CaWL windlight

