OFFICIAL MISS VIRTUAL WORLD 2014 CANDIDATE!!

I MADE IT!!  I was inworld this morning working on a styling for a flickr picture and a friend sends me a Congratulations IM!!  I have been bouncing around the house here ever since here’s the Official Announcement!!

The selected 10 Finalists, with the highest scores of the 2nd Audition, of the MISS VIRTUAL WORLD 2015 are (alpha order):

Ashlin Carpaccio
Brianna Beresford
Dalis Juran
irene105 Resident
Issy Flatley
JewelOfDeNiel
Lili Oxygen
Lollalunna Resident
Orelana
Silly Avro

I am still stunned, I knew that I had achieved my best styling ever for the contest yesterday but that doesn’t mean the judges have the same opinion!!  I have been working toward this for four years!!  It’s going to be an interesting experience.  There is one more month of the competition so there will most likely be 30 finalists in the event.  I am thrilled and hope that I can maintain the quality of styling that will take me through the contest to the end!!!  Stay tuned and enjoy the experience I hope to provide you with an intimate view of the Miss Virtual World 2015 Contest!!!

prepmvw_005

Taken prior to the contest – I am in front of the steps that disappeared on me yesterday along with my modeling hud due to the vagaries of SL – but thank goodness for my modeling classes because the poses were in a folder and they rescued the day!!!!

One thought on “OFFICIAL MISS VIRTUAL WORLD 2014 CANDIDATE!!

Comments are closed.