MISS KELINI CONTEST

I do love photo contests, and especially when they are for one of my favorite dress designers.  KELINI has been creating some luscious dresses and I hope I have a chance to make it to the finals with this full body shot.  There is another new Belleza skin at Collabor88 “Grace” and when I finally got in after trying for a week I fell in love with it!  I am also wearing it for the MVW competition on Saturday!! That outfit has been a pill to style but I love the results – dare not show the dress just yet!  The photo shoot was done on location at the lovely Angel Manor Garden!

Belle Roussel, the owner of Chop Zuey, has been gifting her Super Models with updated pieces this week and I haven’t had time to unpack them all yet! This one “Circus Maximus” was perfect for the styling of the Arabian Princess Dress!

Here are the KELINI pics

Kelini Full Body Arabian Princess

Dress: KELINI  Mesh Dress Arabian Princess Green

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Tom- reds

Skin: Belleza Grace C88 Tan

Jewelry: Chop Zuey Circus Maximus Gold set * earrings and necklace

Bracelet: Chop Zuey L’Africaine Cuff Bracelet

Location: Angel Manor Garden

Brianna Kellini1

This pic isn’t in the contest but I loved the skin so much I wanted a headshot with it!!

