Chop Zuey Creates Incredible Sea Mist Set

When I receive an attachment from Chop Zuey Supermodels group I know its going to be great. This time Belle created an incredible set that combines the elegance of her Kalahari Diamonds with Blue Abalone Sea Shell in gold.  You all know how limited my photo skills are and I was so excited last nite with some fantastic shots! This morning when I go to crop and prepare them for publication I realized that I had chosen a pose that poked the necklace into my skin – this could only happen in SL. Well another two hours of shooting this morning and I think I have a picture that represents the glamour and the ephemeral quality of Sea Mist!

Image

Jewelry: Chop Zuey The Sea Mist Set, Bracelet 1,2,3,4,5,6 & Earrings & Necklace *

Dress: VERO MODERO/ Rusa Gown Cream

Hair: **Dura-Girl** 25

Skin: Belleza Leila Arcade 2 Rare

 

One thought on “Chop Zuey Creates Incredible Sea Mist Set

Comments are closed.