Official Hair Fair Contest Music Entry

I just took three days to do this shot!  The Hair Fair has a contest prior to the opening of my favorite fair!!  If I get selected as a winner I get a first look at all the new hair plus other great prizes.  Lots of great entries in the contest so keeping my fingers crossed.  We are allowed 8 entries but the contest  ends June 23 – I might be able to make one more pic by then!!

This picture is inspired by one of my favorite songs by Lady Antebellum *Need You Now* .  In the music video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eM213aMKTHg&feature=kp there is a scene that was perfect for this great *ARGRACE* Hair Akane that I just discovered last week!!!  Perfect Timing!

Image

Hair: *ARGRACE* Akane

Dress: [LeeZu!] Metropolis Dress COUTURE BLACK

Earrings: Swallow – B. Frills Pink Rubin Earring Great Chandelier

Skin: Belleza Leila Rare 2

 

