Sassy! April Dress

I got a new box from Sassy! and it was hard to choose which outfit to feature.  Maybe will share the other two later this week!  This dress is perfect for spring, its colorful and has great movement – so wear it to those late spring parties and stand out from the crowd.  Bri didn’t make either casting call last weekend but I am not surprized, I still have alot to learn about SL modeling!  I used PicMonkey to edit this picture, I like the ease of use but sooo much I don’t understand but thought I would give it a try.  Can’t figure out where to blur my spots where my hair meets the skin etc. if anyone knows and are reading this please send me an offline at ayn.brianna@gmail.com with some info.

Image

Sassy! April dress fuschia *

[Gos] Boutique Charlotte Mary Jane Pumps Nude

MINA Hair – Noor – Dark Blond

Slink Av Enhance Hands Female Elegant

