Loovus Dzevavor Finalist Contest !!

Well its been a very busy twenty four or so hours.  Yesterday about noon I got a message that one of the finalists in the Loovus Dzevavor Finalist competition dropped out and could I take her place.  Of course I agreed and then discovered I had less than 6 hours to style the outfit.  During that time I also had to have a voice interview regarding the contest and find some mesh ears and face contour makeup! I got it all done, the final show was this evening – I didn’t make it as one of the top five finalists but I was pleased to have the chance to try.  Every one of these contests brings new information and while I needed an expert ear fitter to do my ears I managed to make them look somewhat presentable for the show.

Image

Top: .::LD::. BC Dark Autumn Jacket *

Pants: .::LD::. Penned Trousers*

Hair: .:EMO-tions.: *ANNA*

Shoes: [Gos] Boutique – Samantha Patent

Jewelry: Cae ::Entangled:: Earrings

Ears: UNISEX [Mandala] Simple Ears HUTUU

Eyelashes: MG – Eyelashes Groomed

Blush: {DA} Contour Blush – Peach

