Loovus Dzevavor Semi Finalist !!

They just named the semi-finalists for the Loovus Dzevavor Model Search 2014 !! The picture I took for the initial contest round was tagged in the Flickr Explore feature and currently has 10,868 views if you want to add a few more views just check it out at  http://www.flickr.com/photos/briannaberesford/12860634674/

My semi-finalist challenge is to explore my ability to use social media and marketing skills to promote my styling of the outfit I selected for this round.  I have to admit that there are several outfits that are my favorite, this one just seemed to appeal to me as one that was glamorous and fun to style!  #LDMS2014

Image

Blouse: .::LD::. Fields Blouse
Skirt: .::LD::. Fields Skirt
Shoes: .::LD::. Emerge Pumps Violet
Hair: .:EMO-tions:. *Kat*
Lipstick: Madrid Solo- Candid Lip Yellow Gold, Skin Fair Gift
Necklace: [Modern Couture] Moca Necklace Gold
Earrings: Chop Zuey SP Jelly Beans BW/GLD

