[VM] Nadia Jumpsuit

Yesterday I was looking for a new red outfit to wear to the Cafe last nite and I discovered this great [VM]VERO MODERO Nadia Jumpsuit.  Since I was in a hurry I neglected to write down where I bought it and so this morning I went back to determine if I had bought it at a Boutique store or at the [VM] Store.  Well I found this lovely shopping center that I had completely overlooked when I purchased the Jumpsuit.  If you want to discover some new designers (or new to me) amidst some of your old favorites take a stroll around KV Dream Fashion Agency shopping district on Brimstone Island (180,125,33).

I love the versatility of this jump suit, with the black lace trim and gold sequin belt it could transition easily between casual and formal with the right accessories!!

Image

Jumpsuit: [VM] Nadia Jumpsuit Red

Hair: CaTwA Sandy

Shoes: Gos Lauren d’Orsay

