Blush Skins Valentine’s Day Picture Contest

It has been a crazy week in SL and I finally got a picture submitted to the Blush Contest before the deadline. They requested a perfect romantic photo featuring one of the Blush skins and outfit of my choice. Well when I think romance I think wedding and I had created the most beautiful wedding gown last summer for the Romance Couture contest. So I hunted it out of inventory and added the Blush Skin. I toyed with a picture of my RL husband’s avatar (which got a makeover for this shoot) and Bri  or one of just Bri. I had to keep the goal in mind – it is to showcase the Skin – so I am sending the single pic of Bri to the contest. BUT I am sharing one of the pics with Burt !!

Image

Skin: [Blush] Abigail – Nude

Gown: Face of Romance Couture package Ivory

Hair: D!va Giz

Jewelry: Chop Zuey MVW Daisy Earrings, Pentacostal Set Necklace & Bracelet

Prop: Lover’s Table – Alehandrita Design

 

Image

