A&A Paula Hair

Yesterday I got two boxes of A&A Hair for picture submission. I have been a model for A&A for years and almost every week they create some new hair styles and send the hair out to their models.  Some weeks I am just too busy to shoot anything but when I opened the boxes yesterday I had to try to get my pictures to them for consideration for in store display. 

When I was searching for something to take pictures with I stumbled on one of those wow outfits that I never would have considered but the other hair I shot was purple Eroo and this outfit was great for it.  Today I thought why not try Paula hair with it and I loved the look of it as well.

And of course I have been out shopping this morning already!  Will hopefully have another blog yet today or tomorrow!

 

Image

Hair: A&A Paula Hair 8*

Jacket: ISON leather asymmetrical jacket (black)

Image

Hair: A&A Paula 8*

Jacket: ISON leather asymmetrical jacket  (black)

Pants: [::Jesy Dream::] Lagenlook Pants Indian Night

Shoes: [Gos] Boutique Grace Sandal – Mirror

 

One thought on “A&A Paula Hair

Comments are closed.