Sassy! at Hipster Fair

Today was one of those slow rezz days and I was ready to log when a Sassy! blog box arrived.  It’s not possible to receive a box and log – I had to take time to peek inside.  There was Sassy!’s new Juniper top and vest that is featured at The Hipster Fair (Wonderful Cove (84.107,24) until Feb. 4,2014. Well then I decided I had to go see just what *Hipster* looks like so I wandered around the fair trying to keep my lindens to myself but I couldn’t pass up just a few small purchases 🙂

What I like about this outfit particularly is that it works for all of the events I plan to attend tonite from a DJ rock event to a Live Broadway Concert with a few stops in between!

Top: Sassy! Juniper top black*

Vest: Sassy! Juniper vest*

Pants: [::JesyDream::] Lagenlook Pants, Indian Night

Hair: MissC Lexie Copper

Necklace: (Yummy) Moonsong Necklace – Silver

