Sassy! Radiance Gown in Gold

I have been busy moving my venues from the Tranquil sim to Coco Falls.  A box with was delivered from the Sassy! store the other day and i finally got time to open it!  Just as I finished the Alabaster Ballroom – here comes this box with this beautiful gold gown. The gown actually comes in many colors and is also a featured group gift right now. I just had to take some pictures tonite and post them before the weekend is over.  Normally I just do one or two poses of an outfit but this one deserved four !!!! I also wandered over to Wasabi Pills looking at their new hair, I loved the Casey hair and its great with the Radiance Gown.

Image

Dress: Sassy! Radiance Gown – Gold*

Hair: Wasabi Pills Casey Mesh Hair

Jewelry: Chop Zuey When Elephants Dream, Earrings & Necklace*

Skin: Belleza Mya Tan

Image

I know its a sin to pose with your arm above your head but this dress begs for movement!! I just couldn’t resist.

Image

A View from the Back

Image

The Radiance Gown is perfect for the new Alabaster Ballroom.  Plan to join us for the open house on Friday January 3, 7:00pmslt for Tamra Sands performing Broadway’s finest hits!!

One thought on “Sassy! Radiance Gown in Gold

Comments are closed.