Designer Circle Discount Store Purchases

Just needed a bit of shopping this morning in SL and saw something tagged with the Designer Circle Discount Store and I decided to check it out. Their store is open from December 14-28 so still some time to check them out.  I decided since I love to change skins so frequently I will share the demo version in my blog – let me know if any of them are keepers!!  Also A&A just delivered a new box of hair Carolina.

I bought two dresses and two demo skins this morning and here are some pics (ignore my glitches today for some reason I didn’t realize my poses were a bit glitchy)

Also starting a simpler policy to inform you when something that I blog has been given to me by the creator.  I will follow the description with an Asterisk *. 

Image

Image

Dress: [AMARELO MANGA] ALANA – $100 L Designer Circle

Hair: A&A Carolina Dark Mahogany*

Jewelry: Chop Zuey When Elephants Dream necklace and earrings*

Skin: WOW Melita Demo Designer Circle

 

Image

Skin: WOW Melita Demo Designer Circle

A&A Carolina Dark Mahogany*

 

Image

Dress: Wertina Gemstone Gold $70L Designer Circle

Skin: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Paris Demo

Hair: D!va Jessie

Jewelry: Chop Zuey When Elephants Dream set*

 

Image

Skin: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Paris Demo Designer Circle

Jewelry: Chop Zuey When Elephants Dream*

 

