~Sassy!~ Sweet November

I have been selected to blog for the ~Sassy!~ store.  They will give me a box of items and I choose what to feature in my blog and how to present the items.  I want to clarify to my readers that I do not photoshop or make any changes to the outfits I present from any of my current or future fashion suppliers.  I may blur my nose or my hair and skin but I feel strongly that what you see is what you get from my posts!  I will choose a flattering pose that doesn’t scrunch up prims or the outfit, and a clear light that will provide very little color distortion.  I am not an artist and dare not pretend to be so my blog will remain plain but informative I hope!!

I just received my first box of items and fell in love with the Sweet November Sweater from the ~Sassy!~ store this month.  It makes that transition from Fall to Winter and can be worn as a short dress as well as a sweater. I think you will like it too! I rummaged around in my inventory and found this great pair of leggings from years ago that are perfect with this color and adds a holiday touch!

Image

Sweater: ~Sassy!~ Sweet November Cable Knit sweater

Leggings: Rubella

Hair: Dura Boy&Girl 44

Jewelry: Chop Zuey When Elephants Dream Earrings

Skin: Belleza Tara Arcade 14

Location: Calas Galadhon

 

Image

Pictures are taken on location at Calas Galadhon – don’t miss their lovely winter sims – I love how this picture depicts fall to winter as the seasons change.

