It’s OVER!!!

The auditions are over and I wasn’t selected – but it was fun and now I have no good reason to buy new hair and clothes all the time 😦  Will be on the lookout for other contests and sharing a few pictures here of the contest.

Image

Standing in Line waiting to go out – the model in front of me was selected as a finalist!!

Image

Everyone at last call before the judges!

Image

Image

Waiting for announcement of the lucky seven models who will go on to compete in the Miss Virtual World 2014 Contest. 

It was a wonderful experience and such a great excuse to shop for new clothes and hair!!  I am in love with my new skin from Belleza I think it’s called Leila and my new hair from D!va both from Gatcha in Sept.

One thought on “It’s OVER!!!

  1. Oh my goodness! Unless that has become a new fashion statement, I am thinking that finalist goes to the back of the line 🙂 On the other hand, you look gorgeous! WTG Bri !

Comments are closed.