Styling Challenge

I think I have styled at least the dress for next month’s MVW competition.  It’s going to be very tough and only a few will be chosen to move into the official contest.  This time I did a dress design of a mix and match ensemble.  Tired of worrying that when I get there someone else will have on the same outfit. That’s always embarassing!  So I am sharing a pic from very very far away that I took while I was trying out poses on the stage this afternoon.  I think this will be the final outfit but those who know me well know it may change before Sept 7!!Image

 

Not Sharing any Details at this stage in the prep. Isn’t this the most gorgeous stage in Second Life!!!!! It truly is an honor to be in the preliminary contest and be able to walk this stage!

One thought on “Styling Challenge

  1. *****fingers crossed*** that you make the cut! I am sure the outfit is spectacular! You will light up the stage 🙂

Comments are closed.