August Miss Virtual World Preliminary Contest

It’s Over!!! The contest started on the dot at 10:00amslt and ended close to 12:00pmslt. There were nearly 40 models in the contest today with all of us hoping that our name is in the Notecard that will be sent in a group message tomorrow.  It’s the only day I check group messages 🙂  It was very laggy and I nearly walked over the staircase wall on my way in to model!!  So many beautiful models with fantastic outfits.  I found mine late Thursday nite and have been scurrying around for the last day and a half to style it.  Here are some pics from the event and keep your fingers crossed for me !!

Image

Dress: E-Clipse Hibrid

Skin: Glance Lana SK

Hair: Slink – Bianca

Shoes: [Gos} Boutique Grace Sandals

Jewelry: Earthstones Wicked Vines Earrings and Necklace

Hat: E-Clipse Flora Head Pice

Nails: Mandala

Image

2 thoughts on “August Miss Virtual World Preliminary Contest

Comments are closed.