Lotta Black Dress

Sometimes the back of a dress is just as lovely as the front.  I had to show you the back of Gizza’s Lily dress as it has some lovely lace adornment that makes it just as lovely as the front.  I am also taking pics for the Chop Zuey contest and if I EVER get some shots that I like I plan to enter it.

I paid a visit to Collaborator88 today – I hadn’t been there this month yet and they have some lovely things, the hair I am wearing came from D!va’s offering, I also got a new skin and casual dress but maybe will show them to you later. Waiting for my chance to find a spot to get over to the Hair Fair probably will take a week for it to settle down.  It’s not like I don’t already have a couple thousand hairs already 🙂

For some reason my blog refuses to print my outfit info this is the THIRD time I have corrected this I just keep hitting the wrong buttons.

Dress: Gizza Lily Gown Black

Hair: D!iva Hair Ange

Skin: Glance Lana SK

Necklace: Chop Zuey Epiphany Gld Collar

Earrings: Chop Zuey A Wink and a Jig

ImageImage

